5 Proven Actions to Improve the Job Candidate Experience

cande-news

5 Proven Actions to Improve the Job Candidate Experience

By 18-Mar-2015 November 30th, 2015 No Comments

There’s stiff competition for high-quality talent. Gone are the days of large talent pools full of candidates willing to take whatever they can get. Today’s candidates are tough and they expect the best treatment for their time and talent. Provide a bad recruiting experience, and they won’t work for you. They may even tarnish your company’s reputation with family, friends and social media networks. A bad experience can cost you a lot. On the other hand, a great experience can give you a competitive advantage.

Join Us on March 25, 2015, as Elaine Orler, Founder and Chairman of The Talent Board, shares results from the 4th annual North American Candidate Experience Awards (CandE Awards), which recognizes companies that set a high standard for how they engage and treat job candidates. Webinar attendees will learn:

  • What really upsets job candidates
  • What candidates expect during the recruiting process
  • Best practices of award-winning companies
  • Additional costs and unexpected results from a negative candidate experience

Date: March 25, 2015 Time: 11 a.m. PT/ Noon MT/1 p.m. CT/2p.m.ET (1 Hour)

 

Join the CandE Newsletter

Stay up to date on the latest Candidate Experience Events, Insights, Information, CandE Deadlines, Research & So Much More